Office Bearers

The current office bearers of the society are as follows:

Chairperson:011 220 4120DPP Johannesburg Office
Vice-Chairperson:012 845 6963VGM: Pretoria
Secretary:011 220 4115DPP Johannesburg Office
Treasurer:011 220 4141DPP Johannesburg Office
Assistant Treasurer:011 220 4066DPP Johannesburg Office
DPP Representative:051 410 6146DPP Bloemfontein Office

For a list of of the society’s regional representatives, click here.