Office Bearers

The current office bearers of the society are as follows:

Chairperson:012 845 6963DPP: Gauteng Province, Pretoria
Secretary:011 220 4115DPP Johannesburg Office
Deputy Secretary:012 845 6970VGM: Pretoria
Treasurer:011 220 4141DPP Johannesburg Office
Assistant Treasurer:011 220 4066DPP Johannesburg Office
DPP Representative:Vacant

For a list of of the society’s regional representatives, click here.